techspaster.blogg.se

Alexa jean fitness leg guide
Alexa jean fitness leg guide










alexa jean fitness leg guide

We are starting to get a bunch of new samples for the second quarter of the year. I photograph and start retouching images of seven different products. I know it'll end badly (poop-wise) if I overindulge at this point.Ģ:45 p.m. I recently started eating sugar again after six months of limiting it, so I pass on the birthday food. Someone comes in the photo room to let us know there is pizza and french fries in the kitchen for someone's birthday. I forgot to bring tea bags from home, so I have another coffee and a mango seltzer. I recently learned that I LOVE dried cranberries.ġ2:30 p.m. I prefer to make my own lunch because it is much cheaper than trying to find something healthy around my office. I made this last night and it'll last me for two days.

alexa jean fitness leg guide

I grab my salad from the fridge (romaine, feta, dried cranberries, roasted chicken, walnuts). I photograph and retouch e-commerce products for a jewelry company, and I work primarily by request, based on what the salespeople are selling that day.ġ2 p.m. I grab coffee and water from the work kitchen and sit down at my desk to read the news, check my e-mail, and wait to be delegated images that need creating or retouching. I listen to a podcast ( Comedy Bang Bang) for the next hour.ĩ:30 a.m. I purchase one (noted in monthly costs) and I am pleasantly surprised to see that my train is coming in one minute. At the end of April, the city raised the price of a 30 Day Unlimited MetroCard from $121 to $127. I remember that my MetroCard needs to be refilled.

ALEXA JEAN FITNESS LEG GUIDE SKIN

I get up, shower, ask Alexa to play The Daily, make pour-over coffee for me and my sleeping boyfriend, get dressed in a pink button up and purple trousers, and do my skin and makeup routine (marula oil, mascara, eyebrow gel, blush).Ĩ:15 a.m. She is vehemently anti-gift giving and getting. Today is my long distance best friend's birthday, so I shoot her some texts. I snooze for about five minutes, then spend 10 minutes looking at my phone. Therapy: $50 per weekly session ($200/month), but I'm still waiting to be placed with a therapist Day Oneħ a.m. Savings: $50 from each paycheck (I currently have about $2300 in savings.) HBO Go: $0 (my boyfriend and I mooch off his friend)Īmazon Prime: $0 (I am on my mom's family account) Spotify + Hulu: $5/month with student discount Utilities: ~$100 for internet, gas, and electricity Student Loans: The minimum based on my income is ~$150, but when I move, I will up the payment to ~$600/month (I have $82,000 left). We live in a two-bedroom apartment with a backyard, but I am moving out and she is renewing the lease.) Rent: $1,100 (I live with a roommate, and she also pays $1,100. Paycheck Amount (1x/week): $575 (after taxes) Today: a photographer who makes $38,480 per year and spends some of her money this week on a birdhouse.












Alexa jean fitness leg guide